Mayor Dan Jarvis MBE

Title: Mayor of South Yorkshire

Party: Labour

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
Sheffield City Region Mayoral Combined Authority
11 Broad Street West
S1 2BQ

Committee appointments

Additional Information

The Mayor is Chair of the Sheffield City Region Mayoral Combined Authority; a formal partnership of the four councils in South Yorkshire (known as ‘constituent’ members) as well the Derbyshire Dales, Bolsover, Bassetlaw, North East Derbyshire and Chesterfield (known as ‘non-constituent’ members).


Click Here for further information.


To view Mayor Jarvis’ Webcast profile click here.